2018-2019 Coaches

Coaches Directory

Mark Andrews
Director
402-630-6770
info@attackvb.org
Men of Attack - Smack: Brad Johnson
402-917-4440
fivejcatering@gmail.com
Men of Attack - Smack: Bret Hays
712-527-0306
Brethays72@gmail.com
11-Smack: Jordanne Jensen
402-658-1064
jjensen95924@gmail.com
11: Tori Martinez
402-689-2203
tori819@gmail.com
11: Alexa Martinez
402-689-2373
alexarmartinez.376@gmail.com
11: Hannah Boucher
712-249-8744
hboucher@unomaha.edu
11: Chris Miller
402-278-2628
chris.miller@merck.com
12-Smack: AnneMarie Williams
402-618-5492
annemariebuccbay@me.com
12: Cortny Knoble
712-310-1686
ckbball23@aol.com
12: Brenna Knoble
12: Sienna Black
712-314-0915
siennablack1999@gmail.com
13-Smack: Justine Olsen
Administrator
402-980-5495
jmolsen88@gmail.com
13-Smack: Alli Johnson
712-310-5821
allisonjmarie@gmail.com
13: Delaney Mentzer
402-980-1556
delaneymentzer@hotmail.com
13: Shelby Boston
402-669-7016
sboston620@hotmail.com
13: Kristin Hendrix
402-670-0327
kristinchendrix@gmail.com
13: Kimberly Williams
712-314-3970
kiwi3pg@gmail.com
14-Smack: Kacie Woodley
Administrator
712-358-1153
info@attackvb.org
14: Scott Harrill
402-650-7530
bygredcards@cox.net
14: Rachele Owen
712-310-5651
racheleharrill@yahoo.com
14: Heather Dumas
402-312-3599
heather.dumas@orthonebraska.com
14: Mary Harrill
712-309-1962
meharrill323@gmail.com
14: Susan Kiley
402-515-9100
susankiley3293@gmail.com
14: Megan Primrose
515-689-0452
meganprimrose13@gmail.com
15-Smack: Jordan Leehy
402-350-4417
jaleehy@yahoo.com
15: Katelyn Coyle
402-689-9140
kcoyle07@yahoo.com
15: Myranda Starner
402-650-5806
myranda.starner@gmail.com
15: Gable Andrews
402-630-3585
gable31187@yahoo.com
16-Smack: Molly Arnold
402-305-0631
molly.arnold1524@gmail.com
16-Smack: Maggie Wettengel
402-889-6084
wettengelmaggie33@gmail.com
16: Nevada Meis
712-309-6856
nmeis10@gmail.com
16: Marsha Hoffman
402-681-5078
marshatres@aol.com
16: Rachael Danker
402-689-2700
Rachael.Danker@verizonwireless.com
17-Smack: Abby Bergsten
402-690-3483
abbybergsten@gmail.com
17: Kia Scott
402-651-7820
kiascott97@gmail.com
18-Smack: Scott Huttmann
402-319-9557
sahuttmann@gmail.com
18-Smack: Katie Kuck
712-310-5676
katieskuck@gmail.com
Jennifer Lewis
Administrator
402-677-1051
jenniferlewis571@gmail.com
Copyright 2019 Attack Volleyball Club, All rights reserved.