Coaches Directory

Mark Andrews
Director
402-630-6770
info@attackvb.org
Gable Andrews
402-630-3585
gable31187@yahoo.com
Molly Arnold
402-305-0631
molly.arnold1524@gmail.com
Abby Bergsten
402-690-3483
abbybergsten@gmail.com
Sienna Black
712-314-0915
siennablack1999@gmail.com
Hannah Boucher
712-249-8744
hboucher@unomaha.edu
Katelyn Coyle
402-689-9140
kcoyle07@yahoo.com
Rachael Danker
402-689-2700
Rachael.Danker@verizonwireless.com
Heather Dumas
402-312-3599
heather.dumas@orthonebraska.com
Mary Harrill
712-309-1962
meharrill323@gmail.com
Scott Harrill
402-650-7530
bygredcards@cox.net
Bret Hays
712-527-0306
Brethays72@gmail.com
Kristin Hendrix
402-670-0327
kristinchendrix@gmail.com
Marsha Hoffman
402-681-5078
marshatres@aol.com
Scott Huttmann
402-319-9557
sahuttmann@gmail.com
Jordanne Jensen
402-658-1064
jjensen95924@gmail.com
Alli Johnson
712-310-5821
allisonjmarie@gmail.com
Brad Johnson
402-917-4440
fivejcatering@gmail.com
Susan Kiley
402-515-9100
susankiley3293@gmail.com
Brenna Knoble
Cortny Knoble
712-310-1686
ckbball23@aol.com
Jordan Leehy
402-350-4417
jaleehy@yahoo.com
Alexa Martinez
402-689-2373
alexarmartinez.376@gmail.com
Tori Martinez
402-689-2203
tori819@gmail.com
Nevada Meis
712-309-6856
nmeis10@gmail.com
Delaney Mentzer
402-980-1556
delaneymentzer@hotmail.com
Chris Miller
402-278-2628
chris.miller@merck.com
Justine Olsen
Administrator
402-980-5495
jmolsen88@gmail.com
Rachele Owen
712-310-5651
racheleharrill@yahoo.com
Megan Primrose
515-689-0452
meganprimrose13@gmail.com
Kia Scott
402-651-7820
kiascott97@gmail.com
Myranda Starner
402-650-5806
myranda.starner@gmail.com
Maggie Wettengel
402-889-6084
wettengelmaggie33@gmail.com
AnneMarie Williams
402-618-5492
annemariebuccbay@me.com
Kacie Woodley
Administrator
712-358-1153
info@attackvb.org
Jennifer Lewis
Administrator
402-677-1051
jenniferlewis571@gmail.com
Katie Kuck
712-310-5676
katieskuck@gmail.com
Copyright 2019 Attack Volleyball Club, All rights reserved.